Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Board of Directors

John Moore

John Moore

Non-Executive Chairman

John currently serves as Chairman of Trialogics a clinical trial informatics business. John was CEO of Acorn Energy from 2006 to 2015 during which time the CoaLogix business was acquired for $11 million and sold for $101 million and the Comverge business listed in the US before its sale to Constellation Energy. In 2002 he was a partner and CEO of Edson Moore Healthcare Ventures and acquired for $148 million a portfolio of sixteen drug delivery investments from Elan Pharmaceuticals.

John is a director of Scientific Industries (SCND-OTCQX) a producer of laboratory instruments for the life sciences industry. He is a graduate of Rutgers University, US.

Graham Kelly

Dr Graham Kelly

Executive Director and Founder

Graham Kelly is a scientist with 50 years’ experience in drug development in both academic and biotechnology sectors. Graham is the Founder and Executive Chairman of Noxopharm Limited (ASX:NOX), a major shareholder of Nyrada. Graham has also founded two public, listed drug development companies (Novogen Limited, Marshall Edwards Inc), serving variously as Managing Director and Executive Chairman of those companies. Graham holds a PhD from The University of Sydney, and degrees in Science and Veterinary Science from The University of Sydney.

Ruediger Weseloh

Ruediger Weseloh

Non-Executive Director

Rudiger joined Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, as a Senior Licensing Manager in 2006. Since then he held various positions in BD now as a Senior Director. In almost 13 years of doing Business Development for Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, Rudiger has led more than 50 transactions for its pharmaceutical division, across the drug development value chain in the fields of Oncology, Rheumatology, Neurodegenerative diseases, and Fertility. Before Merck KGaA, Rudiger spent 5 years as a Biotech/Pharma Equity Analyst, at Gontard & Metallbank, Frankfurt, and Sal. Oppenheim, Cologne/Frankfurt, and 3 years at the Max-Planck-Institute for Experimental Medicine in Gottingen. Has a university diploma in Biochemistry from the University of Hannover and a PhD in Molecular Neurobiology, obtained at the Center for Molecular Neurobiology in Hamburg.

© Eva Speith, Darmstadt - www.lichtbildatelier.de

Marcus Frampton

Marcus Frampton

Non-Executive Director

Marcus Frampton currently serves as the Chief Investment Officer of the Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation (APFC), the $65 billion sovereign wealth fund for the State of Alaska. Marcus manages investment team at APFC and leads all investment decisions related to the APFC’s investment portfolio within the guidelines established by APFC’s Board of Trustees.

Prior to joining the APFC in 2012, Marcus held positions ranging from Investment Banking Analyst & Associate at Lehman Brothers (2002-2005), to private equity investing at PCG Capital Partners (2005-2010), and acted as an executive of a private equity-backed portfolio company at LPL Financial (2010-2012). In addition to his duties at the APFC, Marcus is also a shareholder and sits on the board of directors of Scientific Industries, Inc., a leading manufacturer of laboratory equipment and the owner of intellectual property related to bioprocessing systems. Marcus graduated from UCLA with a Bachelor’s degree in Business-Economics and a Minor in Accounting.

Peter Marks

Peter Marks

Non-Executive Director

Peter Marks has over 30 years’ experience in corporate advisory, investment banking and director/advisory roles to the Board. Peter is currently a Director of Alterity Therapeutics Limited (ASX:ATH and NASDAQ:ATHE), Non-Executive Director of Noxopharm Limited (ASX: NOX) and Non-Executive Director of Fluence Corporation Ltd (ASX: FLC). Peter holds an MBA from the University of Edinburgh, Scotland, a Bachelor of Economics, Bachelor of Laws and a Graduate Diploma in Commercial Law from Monash University, Australia.